Welcome!

Hi Everyone and welcome to my real estate blog! I am so excited that I will get to share with you insightful and useful information about the home buying process, renovation ideas, and changes with our local real estate market. Since we are in the middle of a hot Tucson summer with temperatures reaching 111 degrees this weekend I know that we all have our planned vacations on the forefront of our minds. (Of course I planned to visit my brother in Atlanta where it’s just as hot!) I found this article on the, ” 5 Must-Dos for Your Home Before Going Away on Vacation,” and thought it would be beneficial for us all to read. Do you like to tweet, facebook, and announce to the world you are excited about your vacation? I know I do!

http://blog.coldwellbanker.com/4-must-dos-for-your-home-before-going-away-on-vacation/21339_10152948200080508_368004977_n

Leave a Reply

